Events

<<  June 2017  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18202224
25272829 
Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!


Show Events

Multi-Faith Centre - Archive

Multi-Faith Centre
Street:
569 Spadina Ave. (entrance on Bancroft Ave)
City:
Toronto
State:
ON
Country:
Country: ca

Description



Getting there by TTC:

From the Bloor subway: take the subway to Spadina, travel South on the streetcar and get off at Willcocks St. Go to the East side of the street.  Walk one short block south on Spadina and the building will be on your left-hand side just as you get to the cresent.

 

By the College streetcar: take the College streetcar to Spadina and walk North on Spadina on the East side of the street, around the cresent.

 

Once you are there:

Enter the Multi-Faith Centre from the east side (from Bancroft Ave) as the doors on Spadina Ave are locked.

We are on the second floor in the Main Activity Hall.  Note that the doors to the room, when closed, look like wooden walls because there is no handle.  Just gently push on the door and it will open.

 

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Sunday, November 09, 2008
10.00AM - 04.30PM
Day of Mindfulness Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Day of Mindfulness
Friday, November 28, 2008
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, December 05, 2008
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, December 12, 2008
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, December 19, 2008
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, January 09, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, January 16, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, January 23, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, January 30, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, February 06, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, February 13, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, February 20, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, February 27, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, March 06, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, March 13, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, March 20, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, March 27, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, April 03, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, April 10, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, April 24, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, May 01, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, May 08, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, May 15, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, May 22, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, May 29, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, June 05, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, June 12, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, June 19, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, June 26, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, July 03, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, July 10, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, July 17, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, July 24, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, July 31, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, August 07, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, August 14, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, August 21, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, August 28, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, September 04, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, September 11, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, September 18, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation and Sangha Social Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, September 25, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, October 02, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, October 09, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, October 16, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation and Sangha Social Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, October 23, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, October 30, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, November 06, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, November 13, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation
Friday, November 20, 2009
05.30PM - 07.30PM
Friday Meditation Multi-Faith Centre Toronto Weekly Meditation

Page 1 of 7